Log in  \/ 
x
x
Register
x


West Virginia City Managers Association

John DeStefano, Follansbee, President

Travis Blosser, Weirton, Vice President

Bill Lanham, Fayetteville, Secretary/Treasurer

No immediate past president


WV Association of Municipal Judges

President - Travis Copenhaver, Alderson email: tlcopenhaver@verizon.net
Vice President -  John Ashcraft, New Cumberland email: jaybyrd507@yahoo.com
Secretary - Corianna Spinks, Alderson email: clerk@aldersonwv.org
Treasurer - Robert Hobbs, Clendenin email: rhobbs4@juno.com
Parliamentarian - D.B. Bradshaw, Chesapeake email: dbbradshaw@aol.com
Chaplain - VACANT


WV Clerks and Recorders Association

President - Damita Johnson, City Clerk
City of Oak Hill
304-469-9541
Cityoh@suddenlinkmail.com

Vice President - Tom Armstead, City Clerk
City of Ripley
304-372-3482
ripleyclerk@suddenlinkmail.com

Secretary - Kimberly Benson, City Clerk
City of Ravenswood
304-273-2621
kdbenson@cityofravenswood.com

Treasurer - Jane Criswell-Rickman, City Clerk
City of Glen Dale
304-845-5511
glendalewv@aol.com

Chaplain - Janice Jones, City Clerk
City of Wheeling

304-234-6401

jjones@wheelingwv.gov

Parliamentarian - Connie Shaffer, City Clerk
City of Parkersburg
304-424-8490
Connie.shaffer@parkersburgwv.gov


 

WV Municipal Attorneys Association


Officers 

President: Rosemary Humway-Warmuth, Wheeling
Vice President: Mandi Carter, Charleston
Secretary: Geraldine Roberts, Elkins
Treasurer: William File, Beckley
Related Links

{/tabs}


spacer.png, 0 kB
West Virginia Municipal League - 2020 Kanawha Blvd, Charleston, WV, 25311 | 304-342-5564 | website by brickswithoutstraw

spacer.png, 0 kB