Member Login


wvml board2019

The WVML Board meets quarterly, with member municipalities hosting board meetings in their respective cities across the State. The League Board of Directors has statewide representation made up of four officers, twenty-one mayors (six members from each congressional district, at least one of which is from a Class I-II City, and at least one from a Class III-IV City), three members are elected at large, six council members (one council member elected from each congressional district), three members are elected at large, two member city recorders and/or clerks at large, two city managers any past presidents who are currently an office holder of a member municipality, the Chaplain, Parliamentarian, Auditor and Executive Director.

Executive Officers
President: Mayor Serafino Nolletti, Logan
Vice President: Councilor Kevin Knowles, Martinsburg
Secretary: Mayor Chris Tatum, Barboursville
Treasurer: Mayor Tom Joyce, Parkersburg
Immediate Past President: Mayor Steve Williams, Huntington
1st CONG. DIST. 
Mayor Glen Elliott, Wheeling
Mayor Randy Rapp, Vienna
Mayor David Velegol, Follansbee
Mayor Bill Kawecki, Morgantown
Mayor Harold Miller, Weirton
Mayor David McCauley, Buckhannon
2nd CONG. DIST. 
Mayor Dennis Fitzpatrick, Glenville
Mayor George Karos, Martinsburg
Mayor Randy Barrett, Winfield
Mayor Carolyn Rader, Ripley
Mayor Scott James, St. Albans 
Mayor Rob Rappold, Beckley
3rd CONG. DIST. 
Mayor Ron Martin, Bluefield
Mayor Beverly White, Lewisburg
Mayor H. H. Howell, Madison
Mayor Michael Kessinger, Mount Hope
Mayor Jim Blevins, Man
Mayors - At - Large: 
Mayor Frank Mullins, South Charleston
Mayor Amy Shuler-Goodwin, Charleston
Mayor Van Broughton, Elkins
Councilor Gene Saunders, Moundsville
2nd CONG. DIST. 
Councilor Tony Grant, Ranson
3rd CONG. DIST. 
Councilor Stanley Boyd, Fayetteville
Councilmember - At - Large 
Councilor Kathy Santoro, Follansbee 
Councilor Dave Palmer, Wheeling 
Councilor Tom Mainella, Fairmont
Clerk Tom Armstead, Ripley 
Clerk Kimberly Benson, Ravenswood
City Manager: 
Parliamentarian (appointed): 
City Clerk Connie Shaffer, Parkersburg 
Clerk Sondra Hewitt, Moundsville 
Past Presidents: 
Councilor Robert Greer, Bridgeport
Councilor Tom Oxley, Oak Hill
Councilor Ann Worley, Beckley
Mayor Terry Williams, Spencer
Executive Director: 
Travis L. Blosser
Clerk Amber Miller, Logan