Member Login


FEMA disaster declaration has been amended to include the following counties:

Clay, Fayette, Greenbrier, Kanawha, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Roane, Summers, and Webster.

Click to read the entire updated Federal Declaration release and fact sheet

Below are the locations of Disaster Recovery Centers which will assist those affected by the flooding.  

Kanawha County Crede Warehouse

3300 Pennsylvania Ave, Charleston, WV 25302

7 a.m. – 7 p.m. (open seven days a week) 

Disaster Recovery Center 2, Richwood City Hall

Richwood City Hall 6, White Ave, Richwood, WV

Hours of operation: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m. (open seven days a week)

Mobile Disaster Recovery Center 3

65 West Main St (please note new address), White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986

Hours:  7 a.m. to 7 p.m.  Wednesday, 6/29/16 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Thursday, 6/30/16

Disaster Recovery Center 4

201 Kanawha Ave, Rainelle, WV Opens June 30, 2016

Hours of operation: 7:00AM-7:00PM (open seven days a week)

Contact for assistance:

Emergency Services

Main Number: 304-558-5380 

Clay County: 304-587-4259

Fayette County: 304-574-1610

Greenbrier County: 304-645-5444

Kanawha County: 304-357-0966

Monroe County: 304-772-3925

Nicholas County: 304-872-7892

Pocahontas County: 304-799-6537

Roane County: 304-927-0918

Summers County: 304-466-5613

Webster County: 304-847-2122


1-800-621-FEMA  (1-800-621-3362) or visit

Small Business Administration

1-800-659-2955 or email

WV Voluntary Organizations Active in Disaster

1-800-451-1954 or visit

Request the Senator's Mobile Office Hours in Your Area

Request Casework Assistance

Click Here

wvml ad trafficschool 1060x143 3a